Buy Online or Call 1-888-425-6739 | 8:30 AM - 10 PM EST | 7 Days a Week

LHB Series: Restoring to default settings

Your LHB Series DVR can be restored to default settings. You can choose to restore all settings or select specific settings to restore.

REMINDER: Restoring default settings will not delete recordings and snapshots saved to the hard disk drive (HDD).

The following instructions require you to access your system using your DVR and a monitor.

To restore to default settings:

  1. In the taskbar, click the Main Menu icon (home icon), and then click Advanced > Maintenance.

  2. In the Maintenance tab, click Load Default.

  3. Select the checkboxes of the menus to be restored to default settings.

    LHB restore default menu

  4. Click Save to confirm. The DVR will and restart.

Restoring your system to default settings using the FLIR Client 12 software for PC / Mac