Buy Online or Call 1-888-425-6739 | 8:30 AM - 10 PM EST | 7 Days a Week

FLIR Client 12 Software: Restoring to default settings

You can restore your DVR / NVR system to default settings using the FLIR Client 12 software for PC / Mac. You can choose to restore all settings at once, or just settings on specific menus. Restoring default settings does not affect recordings and snapshots saved to the hard drive.

Prerequisites:

To restore default settings:

  1. Launch the FLIR Client 12 Software for PC / Mac.

  2. Click Remote Setting in the top-right corner of the window.

  3. Under Advanced, click Maintenance, then click the Load Default tab.

    Load Default Tab

  4. Click the switches next to the system menus to you would like to include (Include) or discard (Discard) from the restore, or click All to reset all menus.

  5. Click Save to confirm. The DVR / NVR will reboot automatically.

Restore to default settings on your LHA / LNK Series DVR / NVR system.
Restore to default settings on your LHB Series DVR.